

Yarralumla Residents Association Committee Nominations 2023-24

Position	Nominee	Seconder
President	Peter Pharaoh	
Vice President	Alan Froud	
Secretary	Ingrid Mitchell	
Treasurer	David Johnstone	
Public Officer	Diana Wright	
Assistant Treasurer	Tony Condon	
Assistant Secretary	Anne Charlton-Bien	
Member	Margaret Pentony	
Member	Robert Cussel	
Member	Jan Tankiang	
Member	Michael Gardiner	
Member		
Member		